Please note the use of our services includes the following rules. Study them carefully
LicenseMan will be allowed to edit and change these rules at any time and we will follow them, so the only reliable version is the latest edit of these rules, which is on our main site.
All services are delivered automatically after the user orders and pays the bill, and only in some cases may it take up to 48 hours to confirm your order.
Some reasons for the delay in approving and activating the license:
Manufacturer: The company that provides the services.
* Only system licenses are eligible
License systems are professionally designed and prepared, and almost everything is done to provide a better and more exclusive service. However, it may not be possible to provide the above system. Currently, we have several methods for each system, all of which are private and hidden and no one can detect them, so if one of the methods is closed, it will be possible to use another method and there is no need to worry.
Users are required to renew their service before the due date. All services are extended for 30 days
To pay, you can use the provided portals, or if you send money through banking methods, after paying, you must tick your receipt in the system.
In our system, if the purchased license is not renewed, it will be changed from "blocked" to "completed" status, and you can renew the license without paying for up to 4 months after the date of blocking. Otherwise the license will be changed to the deleted status and you will need to pay the setup fee to activate it.
Our agents should be aware that they can not sell system and subscription licenses as legal licenses to the user and if the case is reported and observed, the agent will be dealt with.
License transfer conditions between agents / users
Due to the fact that it is not possible to register two licenses with one type and one IP simultaneously in our license system, the conditions for transferring licenses between users in our system are as follows:
This transfer can be done if the current user or agent who owns the license announces through a ticket to which other user / agent the license will be transferred.
Note 1: If the confirmation is not done, the new user must prove that the IP registered in the license as well as the server is owned by them. In this case, it is possible for us to restart the IP server and the user can get the license in the system. Re-register Due to the fact that this is a new order, the setup costs will be received by us again and it is not possible to not pay the setup fee in any way.
Note 2: If the license status in the previous agent system is blocked/terminated, the service will be restarted without the approval of the previous agent and a new order will be created in the new agent panel, but it will be the same as Note 1 and the setup fee will be received again.